• nouvelle paire de Stockwhips hybrides paracord, et cuir

    nouvelle paire de Stockwhips hybrides paracord, et cuir

     

    je me suis amusé à reproduire une paire de Stockwhips, aux dimensions , proportions et équilibre idéal pour l'entraînement et les démonstrations.

    Partant sur une base de deux thongs (lanières tressées) en paracord (j'ai opté pour du noir et rouge-orange, juste pour le fun) ET des handles (manches) en fiberglass avec une couverture cuir permettant un équilibre idéal pour la pratique.

    Légères et maniables, ces fouets permettent de pratiquer sans se fatiguer, les routines les plus complexes du Fouet Sportif et Artistique.

    nouvelle paire de Stockwhips hybrides paracord, et cuir

    Les motifs de tressages sont pûrement fantaisistes, c'était histoire de m'amuser un peu pendant le tressage.....

    Docwhip

    « Nouvelle paire école bicolore de bullwhip en cuirnouvelle paire de bullwhips: Fouets écoles »

  • Commentaires

    1
    Lundi 24 Janvier 2022 à 21:47
    Excellent blog you have here but I was curious if you knew of any message boards that cover the same topics talked about here? I'd really love to be a part of online community where I can get advice from other experienced people that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Thank you!
    2
    Lundi 5 Juin 2023 à 20:58
    Wow, awesome blog format! How long have you ever been blogging for? you made running a blog glance easy. The full glance of your web site is great, let alone the content!
    3
    Lundi 3 Juillet 2023 à 15:49
    Hi, I read your new stuff regularly. Your humoristic style is awesome, keep it up!
    4
    Lundi 25 Septembre 2023 à 07:17
    Hi there, I found your website by the use of Google while searching for a similar subject, your website got here up, it appears to be like great. I've bookmarked it in my google bookmarks. Hi there, simply become aware of your weblog through Google, and found that it is truly informative. I am gonna be careful for brussels. I'll appreciate in case you proceed this in future. Lots of other folks will likely be benefited from your writing. Cheers!
    5
    Lundi 2 Octobre 2023 à 03:13
    Noble
    Good day! I could have sworn I've been to this blog before but after reading through some of the post I realized it's new to me. Anyways, I'm definitely glad I found it and I'll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :